Articles
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Thursday, April 12, 2018
SEC Women's Golf Championship 
April 18-22 | Legacy Course
 Posted On Thursday, March 29, 2018
Pools Now Open Daily 
Hours: 10am-8pm
Mother's Day Brunch 
Sunday, May 13 | 10:30-6pm | Founders
 Posted On Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Regions Tradition Member Entertainment 
For ticket holders | May 16-19
 Posted On Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Cinco de Mayo Party 
May 5th | all day in Cellar 91
 Posted On Sunday, March 25, 2018
Southern Dinner 
Thu. May 31 | 5-8pm | Founders
 Posted On Monday, March 19, 2018
Helicopter Egg Drop 
Sat. Mar. 31 | 3pm | Founders Range
 Posted On Monday, February 26, 2018
Mother's Day Brunch 
Sunday, May 13 | 10:30-6pm | Founders
 Posted On Thursday, February 15, 2018
Murder Mystery Dinner 
Sat. Mar. 10 | 6:00pm | Founders
 Posted On Friday, February 09, 2018
Chef's Dinner 
Fri. Feb. 23 | 5-9pm | Legacy
 Posted On Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Valentine's Day Dinner 
WAIT LIST ONLY
 Posted On Monday, February 05, 2018
French Table Cooking Class  
Thu. Mar. 15 | 6pm | Legacy Kitchen
 Posted On Monday, January 29, 2018
Masters Viewing Party 
Sun. Apr. 8 | 10am | Founders
Founders open daily 
Through March 9th
 Posted On Sunday, January 28, 2018
Sinatra at the Stone 
Fri. Apr. 20 | 6pm | Founders
 Posted On Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Wild Game Wine Dinner 
Thurs. Feb. 8 | 6:30-9pm | Founders
 Posted On Monday, January 08, 2018
Three if by Sea Wine Dinner 
with Copper Cane | Thu. Apr. 12 | 6pm | Founders
 Posted On Sunday, December 31, 2017
St. Patrick's Day Celebration 
Sat. Mar. 17 | All day in Cellar 91
Golf Stewardship Class 
Tue. Feb. 27 | 2pm | Founders
Mardi Gras Party 
Sat. Feb. 17 | 7pm | Founders
4100 Greystone Drive    Birmingham, Alabama 35242    Tel (205) 980-5200