Club Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Jul 21, 2017 - Jul 21, 2018    
TimeEvent
Friday, July 21, 2017
 12:00 AM Chef's Dinner (L)   
Saturday, July 22, 2017
 12:00 AM Chef's Dinner (L)   
Sunday, July 23, 2017
 12:00 AM Legacy Lunch (L)   
 12:00 AM Sunday Brunch (F)   
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
 12:00 AM Wine Down Wednesday (F)   
Friday, July 28, 2017
 12:00 AM Chef's Dinner (L)   
Saturday, July 29, 2017
 12:00 AM Chef's Dinner (L)   
Sunday, July 30, 2017
 12:00 AM Legacy Lunch (L)   
 12:00 AM Sunday Brunch (F)   
Sunday, August 06, 2017
 12:00 AM Sunday Brunch (F)   
Saturday, August 12, 2017
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM LPGA*USGA Girls Golf (L)   
Sunday, August 13, 2017
 12:00 AM Sunday Brunch (F)   
Saturday, August 19, 2017
 8:00 AM Save the O's 5k   
Sunday, August 20, 2017
 12:00 AM Sunday Brunch (F)   
Sunday, August 27, 2017
 12:00 AM Sunday Brunch (F)   
Sunday, September 03, 2017
 12:00 AM Sunday Brunch (F)   
Sunday, September 10, 2017
 12:00 AM Sunday Brunch (F)   
Saturday, September 16, 2017
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM LPGA*USGA Girls Golf (L)   
Sunday, September 17, 2017
 12:00 AM Sunday Brunch (F)   
Sunday, September 24, 2017
 12:00 AM Sunday Brunch (F)   
Sunday, October 01, 2017
 12:00 AM Sunday Brunch (F)   
Sunday, October 08, 2017
 12:00 AM Sunday Brunch (F)   
Sunday, October 15, 2017
 12:00 AM Sunday Brunch (F)   
Sunday, October 22, 2017
 12:00 AM Sunday Brunch (F)   
Saturday, October 28, 2017
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM LPGA*USGA Girls Golf (L)   
Sunday, October 29, 2017
 12:00 AM Sunday Brunch (F)   
Sunday, November 05, 2017
 12:00 AM Sunday Brunch (F)   
Sunday, November 12, 2017
 12:00 AM Sunday Brunch (F)   
Saturday, November 18, 2017
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM LPGA*USGA Girls Golf (L)   
Sunday, November 19, 2017
 12:00 AM Sunday Brunch (F)   
Sunday, November 26, 2017
 12:00 AM Sunday Brunch (F)   
Saturday, December 16, 2017
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM LPGA*USGA Girls Golf (L)   
4100 Greystone Drive    Birmingham, Alabama 35242    Tel (205) 980-5200