Club Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Feb 26, 2017 - Feb 26, 2018    
TimeEvent
Sunday, February 26, 2017
 12:00 AM Sunday Brunch (F)   
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
 12:00 AM Pizza Night (F)
Cellar 91 from 5-9pm Dine in and take out
  
Wednesday, March 01, 2017
 12:00 AM Wine Down Wednesday (F)   
Friday, March 03, 2017
 12:00 AM Chef's Dinner (L)   
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Spring Ladies Clinic
Spring Ladies Clinic is a great opportunity for new golfers to get into the game and experienced golfers to knock the winter rust off. Sessions will encompass skills training in Putting, Short Game, Approach Shots, and Driving, Transfer Practice training activities and On-Course Application.
  
Saturday, March 04, 2017
 12:00 AM Chef's Dinner (L)   
 2:00 PM-4:00 PM Welcome to Golf Class
This class is a perfect introduction to golf at Greystone Golf & Country Club. If you are looking to know how to get started we will take you from the parking lot and teach you how to get on the tee box. Serving light refreshments.
  
Sunday, March 05, 2017
 12:00 AM Sunday Brunch (F)   
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
 12:00 AM Pizza Night (F)
Cellar 91 from 5-9pm Dine in and take out
  
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Spring Ladies Clinic
Spring Ladies Clinic is a great opportunity for new golfers to get into the game and experienced golfers to knock the winter rust off. Sessions will encompass skills training in Putting, Short Game, Approach Shots, and Driving, Transfer Practice training activities and On-Course Application.
  
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
 12:00 AM Wine Down Wednesday (F)   
Friday, March 10, 2017
 12:00 AM Chef's Dinner (L)   
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Spring Ladies Clinic
Spring Ladies Clinic is a great opportunity for new golfers to get into the game and experienced golfers to knock the winter rust off. Sessions will encompass skills training in Putting, Short Game, Approach Shots, and Driving, Transfer Practice training activities and On-Course Application.
  
Saturday, March 11, 2017
 12:00 AM Chef's Dinner (L)   
Sunday, March 12, 2017
 12:00 AM Sunday Brunch (F)   
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
 12:00 AM Pizza Night (F)
Cellar 91 from 5-9pm Dine in and take out
  
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Spring Ladies Clinic
Spring Ladies Clinic is a great opportunity for new golfers to get into the game and experienced golfers to knock the winter rust off. Sessions will encompass skills training in Putting, Short Game, Approach Shots, and Driving, Transfer Practice training activities and On-Course Application.
  
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
 12:00 AM Wine Down Wednesday (F)   
Friday, March 17, 2017
 12:00 AM Chef's Dinner (L)   
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Spring Ladies Clinic
Spring Ladies Clinic is a great opportunity for new golfers to get into the game and experienced golfers to knock the winter rust off. Sessions will encompass skills training in Putting, Short Game, Approach Shots, and Driving, Transfer Practice training activities and On-Course Application.
  
Saturday, March 18, 2017
 12:00 AM Chef's Dinner (L)   
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM LPGA*USGA Girls Golf   
Sunday, March 19, 2017
 12:00 AM Sunday Brunch (F)   
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
 12:00 AM Pizza Night (F)
Cellar 91 from 5-9pm Dine in and take out
  
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Spring Ladies Clinic
Spring Ladies Clinic is a great opportunity for new golfers to get into the game and experienced golfers to knock the winter rust off. Sessions will encompass skills training in Putting, Short Game, Approach Shots, and Driving, Transfer Practice training activities and On-Course Application.
  
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
 12:00 AM Wine Down Wednesday (F)   
Friday, March 24, 2017
 12:00 AM Chef's Dinner (L)   
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Spring Ladies Clinic
Spring Ladies Clinic is a great opportunity for new golfers to get into the game and experienced golfers to knock the winter rust off. Sessions will encompass skills training in Putting, Short Game, Approach Shots, and Driving, Transfer Practice training activities and On-Course Application.
  
Saturday, March 25, 2017
 12:00 AM Chef's Dinner (L)   
Sunday, March 26, 2017
 12:00 AM Sunday Brunch (F)   
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
 12:00 AM Pizza Night (F)
Cellar 91 from 5-9pm Dine in and take out
  
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
 12:00 AM Wine Down Wednesday (F)   
Friday, March 31, 2017
 12:00 AM Chef's Dinner (L)   
Saturday, April 01, 2017
 12:00 AM Chef's Dinner (L)   
Sunday, April 02, 2017
 12:00 AM Sunday Brunch (F)   
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
 12:00 AM Pizza Night (F)
Cellar 91 from 5-9pm Dine in and take out
  
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Spring Ladies Clinic
Spring Ladies Clinic is a great opportunity for new golfers to get into the game and experienced golfers to knock the winter rust off. Sessions will encompass skills training in Putting, Short Game, Approach Shots, and Driving, Transfer Practice training activities and On-Course Application.
  
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
 12:00 AM Wine Down Wednesday (F)   
Friday, April 07, 2017
 12:00 AM Chef's Dinner (L)   
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Spring Ladies Clinic
Spring Ladies Clinic is a great opportunity for new golfers to get into the game and experienced golfers to knock the winter rust off. Sessions will encompass skills training in Putting, Short Game, Approach Shots, and Driving, Transfer Practice training activities and On-Course Application.
  
Saturday, April 08, 2017
 12:00 AM Chef's Dinner (L)   
Sunday, April 09, 2017
 12:00 AM Sunday Brunch (F)   
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
 12:00 AM Pizza Night (F)
Cellar 91 from 5-9pm Dine in and take out
  
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Spring Ladies Clinic
Spring Ladies Clinic is a great opportunity for new golfers to get into the game and experienced golfers to knock the winter rust off. Sessions will encompass skills training in Putting, Short Game, Approach Shots, and Driving, Transfer Practice training activities and On-Course Application.
  
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
 12:00 AM Wine Down Wednesday (F)   
Friday, April 14, 2017
 12:00 AM Chef's Dinner (L)   
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Spring Ladies Clinic
Spring Ladies Clinic is a great opportunity for new golfers to get into the game and experienced golfers to knock the winter rust off. Sessions will encompass skills training in Putting, Short Game, Approach Shots, and Driving, Transfer Practice training activities and On-Course Application.
  
Saturday, April 15, 2017
 12:00 AM Chef's Dinner (L)   
Sunday, April 16, 2017
 12:00 AM Sunday Brunch (F)   
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
 12:00 AM Pizza Night (F)
Cellar 91 from 5-9pm Dine in and take out
  
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Spring Ladies Clinic
Spring Ladies Clinic is a great opportunity for new golfers to get into the game and experienced golfers to knock the winter rust off. Sessions will encompass skills training in Putting, Short Game, Approach Shots, and Driving, Transfer Practice training activities and On-Course Application.
  
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
 12:00 AM Wine Down Wednesday (F)   
Friday, April 21, 2017
 12:00 AM Chef's Dinner (L)   
Saturday, April 22, 2017
 12:00 AM Chef's Dinner (L)   
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM LPGA*USGA Girls Golf   
Sunday, April 23, 2017
 12:00 AM Sunday Brunch (F)   
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
 12:00 AM Pizza Night (F)
Cellar 91 from 5-9pm Dine in and take out
  
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
 12:00 AM Wine Down Wednesday (F)   
Friday, April 28, 2017
 12:00 AM Chef's Dinner (L)   
Saturday, April 29, 2017
 12:00 AM Chef's Dinner (L)   
Sunday, April 30, 2017
 12:00 AM Sunday Brunch (F)   
Monday, May 08, 2017
  Founders closed for Regions Prep.   
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
  Founders closed for Regions Prep.   
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
  Founders closed for Regions Prep.   
Thursday, May 11, 2017
  Founders closed for Regions Prep.   
Friday, May 12, 2017
  Founders closed for Regions Prep.   
Saturday, May 13, 2017
  Founders closed for Regions Prep.   
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM LPGA*USGA Girls Golf   
Sunday, May 14, 2017
  Founders closed for Regions Prep.   
  Mother's Day   
Monday, May 15, 2017
  Regions Tradition Week   
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
  Regions Tradition Week   
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
  Regions Tradition Week   
Thursday, May 18, 2017
  Regions Tradition Week   
Friday, May 19, 2017
  Regions Tradition Week   
Saturday, May 20, 2017
  Regions Tradition Week   
Sunday, May 21, 2017
  Regions Tradition Week   
Saturday, June 10, 2017
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM LPGA*USGA Girls Golf   
Saturday, July 15, 2017
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM LPGA*USGA Girls Golf   
Saturday, August 12, 2017
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM LPGA*USGA Girls Golf   
Saturday, August 19, 2017
 8:00 AM Save the O's 5k   
Saturday, September 16, 2017
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM LPGA*USGA Girls Golf   
Saturday, October 28, 2017
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM LPGA*USGA Girls Golf   
Saturday, November 18, 2017
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM LPGA*USGA Girls Golf   
Saturday, December 16, 2017
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM LPGA*USGA Girls Golf   
4100 Greystone Drive    Birmingham, Alabama 35242    Tel (205) 980-5200