blackburn golf academy contact

Director of Instruction


Mark Blackburn, PGA

256.572.1743
mark@blackburngolf.com


Associate Instructors


Steve Smith, PGA
205.986.5151
ssmith@greystonecc.com

Jon Gibbons, PGA
205.986.5160
jgibbons@greystonecc.com

Dave Kuykendall, PGA
205.986.5163
dkuykendall@greystonecc.com


*Please contact the instructor for pricing.  
Instruction telephone is (205) 986-5152.

Lead Instructors


Brian Speakman, PGA
Operations Director
205.383.8843
brian@blackburngolf.com
             
Liz Mattioli, LPGA 
Lead Instructor
205.527.1843
liz@blackburngolf.com 

Chip Thomas, PGA
Junior Golf
405-596-1915
cthomas@greystonecc.com


4100 Greystone Drive    Birmingham, Alabama 35242    Tel (205) 980-5200